Oksana (ID: 81239)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39

  • Date of birth:February 17, 1977

  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)

  • Weight:171 lb (78 kg)

  • Hair color:red

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Dnepropetrovsk

  • Religion:Nonreligious

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Bookkeeper

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:39 - 58 years old

  • Total photos:1

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests and use almost all my skills. I cook good. with a great pleasure I'll read a book, with admiration I will watch the pieces of art and music in my life is very diverse, depending on mood. I love traveling, I do not sit on one place and I love needlework. I like when I am surrounded by beautiful things, that's why plants in my house are well-maintained and my interior is very harmonic. Cinema, fashion, culinary, photography, art, literature, psychology, animals, plants, music...and this is not the whole list. I am not really good in automobiles, this is my disadvantage. Or not?

About me:

My motto is "Movement is life!" I am a woman of Slavic appearance, I look good. I work as an administrator in a big shop. I have a mild character, but sometimes I can be testy. I am a realistic optimist with a good sense of humor. I love children. I spend a lot of time with my nephew. We are friends with him. Riding a bicyle - we do it together; playing bowling - with great pleasure; skating rink, cinema - also together. I love traveling, I like to walk through the streets of unknown city and watch the citizens. In such way you can feel the rythm and color of the city. I am a supporter of all believes together, I think that Gos is unite. I negatively refer to religion and fanatic following of the rules.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a man of European appearance, who is ready to relationships and responsibility for the close person near him. I search for an honest optimist with a good sense of humor who accepts himself. Preferable the man who develops himself in spiritual search, but not the fanat of belief. I want love, care and acceptance.

Random girls

  • 83160 Svetlana Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 76616 Svetlana Dneprodzerzhinsk (Ukraine)
  • 87365 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87388 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)