Tat'yana (ID: 81238)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 29 y.o. from Ternopol, ID 81238
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:April 14, 1987

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Ternopol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:teacher

  • Education:Pedagogical university

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:20

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a lucky person and my profession coincides with my hobbies to some extent. I studied geography at a high school, so I adore watching documentaries about our planet, space and the world of plants and animals. I collect magazines about wonders of the Earth or some unique places, but unfortunately, I have never been abroad and have not had opportunity to see everything with my own eyes. But I am not an exception and I am fond of travelling. If I have some opportunity to go somewhere, I will definitely catch it. What is more, I am not lazy and I do not have pity to myself. I spare no effort to make myself better both physically and emotionally. I run in the park, every day ride a bike in the evening, visit gym several times a week and that is only a start for me. Besides this, I cook brilliantly; treat my friends with new masterpieces and think of my own recipes.

About me:

At a glance, I am a modest, simple and approachable lady from the west of Ukraine, but as any other person, I have my unique traits and if you want to know me and dig deep, I open myself 100%. I have a strong will and ambitions, so there are no unreached or impossible dreams for me. I have mentioned the word strong, so it concerns my personality in general. I am fit and well-prepared physically, though maybe it can hide under my sincere and kind smile. I work as a guard in our local shopping mall, so my cool mind, resilience and diligence help me to be on duty. I work as a teacher part-time, dealing mostly with children who prepare to exams or just want to improve skills in geography. I work hard to improve my knowledge of English and Polish, so I find every minute to dedicate myself to learning something new. Though it is my job to guard people, I still want to be cared and protected by a man. Maybe you would like to be my bodyguard, would not you?

Looking For Men Type:

First of all, he should be a man from the Capital letter. I am not superstar or supermodel, I am not even an actress or famous personality, so I do not need impossible or perfect image with me. There are no perfect women or men, so I am ready to love both advantages and disadvantages of my future husband. Without doubt, he must be faithful, brave, generous man with a sense of humour and positive view on life. We should be a team, working together, relaxing together, dealing with problems and facing troubles. I am strongly convinced that when a wife and husband take common efforts, they will achieve great results in all aspects of family life. I am not a teenager, so there was some unpleasant experience in my life, but I do not give up , so that is why I am here, in this site, looking for my friend, lover and husband in one face.

Random girls

  • 80892 Galina Razdelnaya (Ukraine)
  • 80768 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86488 Kristina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 81690 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)