Arina (ID: 81229)

Ukraine bride  Arina 20 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 81229
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20

  • Date of birth:March 05, 1996

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Economist

  • Education:Incomplete higher education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 62 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am romantic and very active girl. I like sport and travelling. I like to see new places and meeting new people. I am very sensitive. I am sociable, I like meeting new people and making new friends! I like being in a good company!I like finding out new things and discovering new places!I am very active and I like going in for sports! I like going to the gym! Also I like photography! It is very interesting because it is a whole new world! You can see different things that you are not able to notice just passing by! That is why I like it!

About me:

Somebody may say that I'm too young to look for my ideal partner. I think that there is no distance between two loving hearts. That's why I believe that my second half is waiting for me somewhere I've never been before. I believe in magic and power of love. I can simply be described as a charming young lady with dreams about my "one and only". I have my loving family and friends. But still one place in my life is vacant. And I want a real gentleman to take it, so we could travel around this wonderful life together.

Looking For Men Type:

I know pretty well what kind of a man should be by my side. Strong and gentle at the same time, tender but firm, generous but greedy for my love. I want him to share my worldview, my aspirations and plans for future. I want to create my own small space where there will be two bright stars: me and my man. I need a man who is strong and good-humoured! He should know how to treat a woman and how to hold the family! I like the men who are active and communicative! I am ready to be your destiny!

Random girls

  • 86346 Nataliya Kalinovka (Ukraine)
  • 78292 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86887 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 70601 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)