Anna (ID: 81180)

Ukraine bride  Anna 20 y.o. from Kherson, ID 81180
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20

  • Date of birth:May 19, 1996

  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:graphic designer

  • Education:University student

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:28 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:3

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have different Hobbies. I often like to draw. I draw people with a pencil. Rarely I draw animals. But I always wanted to draw the sea. I think to make it main thing to do in my life. I often play the piano. I play works from the classics of Beethoven and Tchaikovsky. Also I choose different tunes and write music myself. Another my hobby is to clean my room. I find it comforting. I love to cook. I'm a vegetarian, cook different dishes with plant foods. I welcome healthy eating habits and besides, it's delicious. I also read a lot of books. I read books of esoteric literature. also I love to read fairy tales and science fiction. Also I read encyclopedias for adults about space, physics, biology, and human anatomy. I read about the worlds of ancient and modern world. I also love animals. I often visit the farm for cows, which are protected from slaughter. I am a member of the organization for the protection of animals in Kherson. And I do decoupage.

About me:

I am kind and sensitive person. For me the main thing in life will be a good person and to achieve universal acceptance. I want to be in the future self-confident and successful. Also it is important for me to love someone and to be surrounded by love. I'm a very good conversationalist. I respect every opinion, but I stand to my position. I plan my day and I am very tidy person. But I like to be as child in my soul. I can laugh and have fun. I can be irritable, but in general I do not rip evil on loved ones. I have my principles. But for the sake of a loved one I can accept compromise. My only problem in my character is that I am not punctual.

Looking For Men Type:

In my opinion, the main in man is being a person of honor and being loyal to the woman. For me the man is the object of adoration, he should look neat and elegant. Just as important, when it's a good family man with modesty. He should be able to understand a woman and to be her support in life. And can not do without communication and sociability. Also a great advantage when there is a sense of humor and love of life. As positive and bright people attract others. And more importantly mental health.

Random girls

  • 81466 Anastasiya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 73852 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85947 Liliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 72538 Olesya Odessa (Ukraine)