Elena (ID: 81166)

Russia bride  Elena 46 y.o. from Yalta, ID 81166
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46

  • Date of birth:March 23, 1970

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Russia

  • City:Yalta

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1993

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Teacher, Librarian

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:46 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:14

  • Bikini photos:1

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading, not only books but popular magazines, I like cinematography and music, I always follow the latest news about celebrities.Animals, especially cats, are my other hobby.I am keen on nature, hiking, swimming. I like sitting on the beach with a glass of red wine and observe the sunset.I like to meet the sunrise on the peak of the mountain. I try to visit new places of interest every month.I am open for new hobbies, may be you have something interesting to offer?

About me:

Have you being searching for a diamond among women? You've already found it!My character is as much diverse as a diamond with its sides. I am very confident lady but not as much as my future man, I am a happy lady but not as much as with my twin soul, I am a beautiful lady but not as much as with my significant other! You see, nobody can be full alone, everybody needs his second part to find happiness. I think you agree with me and would like to share love and devotion with me - lady searching just for you! As usual I have a good mood, I wake up with a positive feeling that every day is unique in its nature. I try to smile to people, I try to help everyone in need, I try to make not only my but others' lives better..I mostly live at present, but I like dreaming about the future. I am very kind, I am attentive, but I like to be in the centre of man's attention. I like man to be a gentleman, who opens the door before me, who makes first steps, who create new activities for both of us.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a reliable man who is open to new things and emotions!I want him to be kind and noble. I hope he will be cheerful, with a good sense of humour,ready for help and for the first step. I hope he will be a man who can stand up for his beloved woman.

Random girls

  • 86808 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86856 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 81175 Evgeniya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 81432 Tamila Poltava (Ukraine)