Ol'ga (ID: 81157)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 29 y.o. from Severodonetsk, ID 81157
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:July 30, 1987

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Severodonetsk

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Economist

  • Education:Master

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:45

  • Bikini photos:20

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Of course all our interests help us to add some breathtaking events to our every day life. You see I just firmly believe with a help of our interests it is possible to express you inner world's beauty. What do you think?? I am a person who is sure we should live our life to the fullest. Also in my opinion our interests should give us only positive emotions. You know I would like you to know I am really interested in dancing. I just have a thought that every emotion can be expressed with a help of a common dance. It is possible to show all the secret, tender and even passionate feelings with a help of a common dance. You know also I can add my heart was captured with... Well I am so interested in calisthenics and maybe that is why I am really good at that. I graduated the Interior Ministry and I am Master of Sports in Rhythmic Gymnastics. You see I adore my life and that is why I like having romantic walks and spending time with my family and friends.

About me:

What can I say about myself? Well, as much as I know from my friends and people who know me I am very-very sociable and open girl. I do not have what to hide. I am happy to live and I love my life. I am very optimistic, and you know, I think it is very important. I do not want to be sad because of nothing as there are so many problems in every day life. But I live only once. I am funny, I love people with good sense of humour. I am very active but what is most important, I am a devoted and serious monogamic lady. I have a goal of finding my dream man and I will do my best to meet him.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for careful,tender,reliable man, with a sence of humor. Who wants to create a family and enjoy life together. So if you feel you are that one let's get to know each other better!

Random girls

  • 75292 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 75352 Yanina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 84151 Elena Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 72619 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)