Ekaterina (ID: 81115)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 24 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 81115
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:June 24, 1992

  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)

  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:teacher of elementary grades

  • Education:Humanitarian Pedagogical Academy

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I'm person of varied attainments so I have many hobbies. I like being active so I usually do exercises to keep my body healthy. When I have special mood I like embroidering and painting. Also one of my hobbies is reading books. Classic literature is my favorite genre. I'm dreaming to meet fairy prince and be fully happy!

About me:

I'm cheerful person but with firm life position. I appreciate fairness and sincerity in relations (it doesn't matter with my family, friends or just new people). I hope that I have good sense of humor as I believe jokes make our life easier. One of my main features of character is trust and belief in better. It helps me not to lose hope in hard situations. My friends say that I have open heart. Are you ready to defeat it?

Looking For Men Type:

As I'm cheerful person I wish my second part to be hilarious and active man but reliable at the same time. He should know how to keep his family, how to take care of close people. It will be nice if he is kind hearted and love live and people, be cheerful and polite. It should be combination of masculinity and sensitivity. I believe that such man exists and I am not expecting of too much. Am I right?

Random girls

  • 75429 Ol'ga Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 86905 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 84239 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 81274 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)