Elena (ID: 81038)

Ukraine bride  Elena 50 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 81038
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50

  • Date of birth:December 27, 1965

  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1995

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Translator, economist

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:50 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Hobbies help me to relax, have interesting time and keep good health. Life without hobby is boring. I have a wide circle of interests. I'm a sociable person, so I get away with people. I also like learning languages. English is my favorite one. I would like to learn other foreign languages to communicate with people and broaden my mind. I use my hobby in my work, translating different texts. Learning language includes listening to my favorite English songs, watching films without dubbing, chatting with friends from English-speaking countries in internet. I also like to listen songs in Italian and Spanish. When I was a child I finished music school. Beautiful melodies take my mood up. When the weather is good I take a ride on my bicycle to the nearest park. I enjoy being on the fresh air too. I like weekends when family is together, going to picnics. It is a wonderful time!

About me:

I love a family and family life, and I think that only in a harmonic family people can truly open up and feel happy. I enjoy life and admire all the beautiful things - nature, animals, plants, a theater, a good book or different countries. I received a good education in my family, was engaged in music, sports, was an excellent student. I like nature - everything what can include water - sea, ocean, lake, river. I am kind of romantic and idealist person, but I am at the same time practical and have ability to do a lot with my hands. I am open to anything new, I like to discover new worlds - either this is a culture, or country, or city, or some person. I have a high level of communication in society. My friends usually are business people, artists, upper level and high educated people.

Looking For Men Type:

The most important things that I wanted to see in a man - his real love to me, his care about me and every day attention, and that he knew how to express it, whether it would be it in words, daily care, gifts or surprises, romantic evenings or simply admiring glances or hugs. I like calm, but energetic and cheerful people. I really appreciate the kindness and compassion, the ability to easily find a common language with people and a good sense of humor. I respect men, which made their life, can manage their time, work and finances. It is very important to me the level of attitude towards me, man's support, care and love. I would like my man would enjoy to do a lot of things together - to work, to travel, to go to friends, cooking and so on.I want to feel his warmth and attention, affection and desire to be close. I cannot accept rudeness, raising voice, resentment, smoking and every day drinking alcohol, anger and deceit.

Random girls

  • 78452 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86219 Alina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 86148 Anastasiya Dzhankoy (Russia)
  • 84115 Viktoriya Lvov (Ukraine)