Vita (ID: 81025)

Ukraine bride  Vita 25 y.o. from Ternopol, ID 81025
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:March 07, 1991

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Ternopol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:teacher

  • Education:Pedagogical University

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:18

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

First of all,I should admit that I am a family person.I adore comfort and order at home,so when I have a minute I dedicate myself to planting,decorating and even embroidering.One can tell that I am from the old school,as all modern ladies travel a lot and perhaps hang in the clubs or climb the mountains. I am sure I will try all kinds of things with my future beloved one. In my free time I like also to listen to music.My life without melodies and harmonies would be totally empty. Listening to and playing different tunes helps me to de-stress, relax and it can also help to motivate me. I think that for every person music is like the memories to life. My best singers are Elton John and David Garrett. What is more, I like to make photos,not only of me, but of my friends and relatives.I like to perpetuate the moments in the pictures that I take. Photo is something more than a simple image for me. It is memory and emotions.

About me:

I am not going to represent myself as an ideal image of a lady, so I will say that I am a sincere, faithful, open girl that works with little babies in a kindergarden. It explains that family, with a beloved husband and children, is my ultimate goal in life. People say I have a heart of gold, but at times I can be a little stubborn and strict,as my professions demands these qualities. I like to wake up early in the morning and have a clear plan for the day in my mind. I am not one of those who doesn't know what to do and has a lot of free time. I prefer to be always busy, in motion, developing myself and the world around. I have a lot of good acquaintances, but in fact, only some people I can call real friends whom I am completely devoted. I am a single baby in family, but this fact does not develop the egoistic attitude to people, as it is usually thought.This is me, with all my advantages and drawbacks...

Looking For Men Type:

I am a person that searches true love and that's why I've decided to register here to seek for my destiny.When the world is no longer romantic, I still believe that my man should be faithful in any aspect,kind and attentive to me.There is no perfection and I am not looking for it. He can have some bad habits and disadvantages, but what I want is to feel that this person is my special one, my soulmate. I do not want a superman or attractive model, my man will be always the best for me, no matter how he looks and what he does. I am looking abroad, because I know you have other views on life, principles and treatment of a lady and kids. I do not look on the date of man's birth anymore, so I am not against if my man will be older than me, more experienced and wiser.

Random girls

  • 81671 Nadejda Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 81164 Diana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 84528 Zlata Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 75450 Anna Kherson (Ukraine)