Valeriya (ID: 80794)

Russia bride  Valeriya 30 y.o. from Ufa, ID 80794
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:November 07, 1985

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Russia

  • City:Ufa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Economist, Jurist

  • Education:two higher educations

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 43 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:1


Hobbies and interests:

I work a lot of time.I participate in the development of new projects.I like sports,especially mountain climbing, biking and swimming.I like skating, skiing and ice skating.I like to drive a car very,especially on long-distance travel.I don't watch TV,I like to read.My favorite authors are Machiavelli,T.Dreiser,I.Shaw.I prefer historical novels and self-help books written by researchers.I study the financial and economic literature.I try to be aware of the economic and political news world.I like to travel,both in Russia and abroad.I like to get acquainted with the culture and history of people,in particular East and Asia.I love art museums and theater.Sometimes I go to the cinema to thrillers or action games.I like animals.

About me:

I'm balanced,normally calm and phlegmatic lady, with a logical mind.I try to communicate with interesting people who have a broad outlook. I'm a positive girl and I try to find only kindness.I do not like to argue,to impose my views. I haven't got many real friends,but I've got a lot of mates.I like to talk with them or have fun rest.I like to overcome the feeling of fear action. Sometimes I'd like to be in silent but in daily life I want to be with my relatives. The most unacceptable qualities in others think laziness, mendacity and unwillingness to overcome life's difficulties arise.

Looking For Men Type:

My basic principle of life-to be open-minded,and use every opportunity to move forward.I have made a career,achieved a lot and is fully included in the life of a rut,but now I want to create a family.From marriage seeking equal cooperation, mutual support and trust,and confidence in the future.All this I am ready to give myself,and I want to be sure of the person with whom to start a family.I am looking for a man with similar mindset and life view,reached a similar career success and mentally prepared to create a happy family.Also,I would like to have two children.And without children and with their appearance,you want to spend your free time with your spouse and actively interested.I think sometimes a husband and wife is better to be alone,leaving the hildren under the care of a nanny. We can take a vacation and go together to the sea to surf,or can just arrange a romantic weekend dinner.

Random girls

  • 86805 Alina Moscow (Russia)
  • 83796 Evgeniya Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 85989 Anastasiya Kotovsk (Ukraine)
  • 84781 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)