Elena (ID: 80749)

Ukraine bride  Elena 22 y.o. from Kiev, ID 80749
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22

  • Date of birth:April 11, 1994

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Student

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:22 - 68 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:5

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Someone likes books, music, travel.But I'm fond of bikes.Yes, it's true.I can't live without traveling.I love speed and the adrenaline rush when you understand that you drive about 200 km/h.I can't describe this feeling but it is amazing.I like travelling and communicating with foreign people because you can know a lot of interesting and fascinating facts and stories.I like meeting with friends, going to the cinema,cafe or just have a walk in the park.I am keen on rock music especially 30 Seconds to Mars and I want to visit their concert in future.I also like dancing and sometimes I can go to the club with my friends. My friends are unusual people.They are alive, happy and love the life and every our meeting ends unpredictable.I like cooking and I think I`m good at it. My parents like when I'm cooking dinner for them.I can not imagine my live without adventures.I like spending my weekends camping with friends. What is more, I like reading classical literature.And of course I like Jazz.

About me:

I am very active and communicative person. I`m very attractive and romantic. I like to dream about my future life near the window with a cup of cacao. I like to sit near the river or the lake with the glass of wine near the fire. I think it`s so romantic. Most of all I like chatting with my friends and family. Also I am hard working and diligent. I try to do everything with pleasure.

Looking For Men Type:

When I was a child, my mom read me fairy tales about Prince and Princess. I was dreaming that when I would grow up, I would marry the Prince and I would live with him in the huge beautiful palace. But time passed, I grew up and I understood that it was just a dream. And now I know, that my future husband must be the best for me. I don't know, how he should look like, how old and what nationality he should be. But I know, that he'll love me, take care about me, support and protect me and I`ll do for him whatever he want. Because in our family always will be peace, love and care. And we will live like in fairy tale.

Random girls

  • 84418 Galina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85363 Katerina Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 87244 Tat'yana Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 72177 Natal'ya Mariupol (Ukraine)