Aleksandra (ID: 80667)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 30 y.o. from Odessa, ID 80667
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:November 28, 1986

  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2014

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:university degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:37 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sport very much. For me it is one of the sence of life, which helps me to stay in good shape and healthy. Every day i spend about two hours for jogging in early morning. It makes a great mood for all my day. I also love to spend time with friends. What can be better than get together for some BBQ and disscus news with each other luaghing and joking.I read poems and novels often.Watch movies. Also like to rest on nature.

About me:

I graduaded from University,"International business" faculty.When I was younger i was a profession dancer, this is still my great passion.I like sport and animals very much!I have a lovely dog.I respect my family.They are everything for me.I don't like insincere persons and liers. I'm conservative person a little bit, tolerant, romantic and honest.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who would be strong-willed, purposeful and serious. In people it is important for me to be with a good sence of humor also. I guess that man should be successful and responsible, because he is responsible for his woman and his family in my mind. I wish to spend my life with a kind and caring person.

Random girls

  • 84663 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 84649 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87518 Valeriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85251 Oksana Lvov (Ukraine)