Ekaterina (ID: 80661)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 46 y.o. from Odessa, ID 80661
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46

  • Date of birth:February 25, 1970

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2boy-1992girl-1999

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:laywer

  • Education:university degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:45 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I have great variety of hobbies. Unfortunately I don't have enough free time and sometimes I don't have a company to go somewhere where I want. I like different kinds of sports such as: beach volleyball, big tennis, swimming, dancing. I used to run in morning and I try eating ecologycal clear products. I adore beach and water. I like boating and sometimes fishing. Once a week I go and play billiards or bowling. Besides I like travelling and I would like to travel around the world.

About me:

I am an easy-going person. I like communicating with people and sometimes I can talk too much, but you will never get bored with me. I would say that I am a rather adult woman and I know what I exactly want in life to be achieved. I am always ready to help people and strech a hand of support. Sometimes I could be too straight, but I think it's better to express your emotions, than not do it and keep silence. I am a serious person, but I like having fun and keeping an active way of life. I like paying attention to small details in life. I feel myself 16 years old girl. I am full of energy and I enjoy my life, only I miss that special person by my side with whom I will be able to make all my dersires and dreams come true.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a real man, who will love me for being just myself. I need a person who will be able to take care of me and support. I don't need a boy, I am an adult woman who wants to be happy and knows exactly what she wants achieve in life. But I need a man with a sense of humour. Sometimes I like being childish and have fun.

Random girls

  • 85496 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85221 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84022 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86737 Anastasiya Kherson (Ukraine)