Tamara (ID: 80658)

Ukraine bride  Tamara 49 y.o. from Odessa, ID 80658
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49

  • Date of birth:June 12, 1967

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-1986

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:cook

  • Education:college degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:50 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I believe that my home it's my castle. So my attitude to my house is very special : I try to make the place where I live as cozy and comfortable as possible. It is important for me that my family members will enjoy life and their timespending at home. I am a woman that can create warm atmosphere for the family and her man. In the same time I adore travelling and know something new about the world. I think that traditions and cultures of different societies are very interesting and educational. I accept people as they are for who they are. I won't stop admiring the beauty of our planet and its wonders.

About me:

I am family-oriented, loyal and forgiving woman. I believe in family values and ethics in a very strong way. I try to be a good person and a good friend that can be counted on in good times and bad. I will never turn my back on people and those I love. First of all I can describe myself as a woman with a great sense of humor. I love to stay positive . I can tell you that I am very "open" and will discuss anything with you. Communication comes easily for me because I know myself very well and am confident. I also know that communication is a key element of a relationship - along with similar values and desire to be in a relationship and the emotional, mental, intellectual, spiritual and physical elements of a relationship. I am also very direct and say what is on my mind.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to find a man, who will be my only one and I want to build a strong family with him. I dream to find a man who will be my best friend and partner for the journey called life. I am searching for a kind, romantic and responsible man, who knows how to treat a woman.

Random girls

  • 78409 Tamara Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 80359 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 75499 Aleksandra Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 83013 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)