Ol'ga (ID: 80481)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 25 y.o. from Kiev, ID 80481
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:July 29, 1991

  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:lawyer

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:3

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As for my interests, I do like sport. It really helps me to stay strong and healthy. I strongly believe that exercise can replace many medications, but no medicine in the world cannot replace exercise. I like all the types of sport like swimming, gym, skiing, running and so on.

About me:

I am just looking for a friendly person, nice and kind. What about me? Well.I am usual Ukrainian woman live and work, also cannot live without active sport. I love swimming, gym and stuff like that. I live separately with my parents, but I pay them lots of attention and I have a cat, which I love very much. I love children, and despite the fact that I understand how difficult might be to raise them of course I am going to have my own! Some day)I just try to live life to its fullest. I have a degree in law and working in the specialty. I love my work and I think I could realize myself even abroad. I think that even if I will get marriage I still should work at least small amount of time, because it is difficult for me to understand how I could depend of my husband, nevertheless if I will meet my true love and this man would not like me to work at all without any compromises, I think I will adjust.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like my man to be my best friend, to be honest with me, to love me carefully. I would also like him to have good sense of humor and to be always ready to support and understand me if necessary. I am looking for a person who would like to spend with me all the life same as me, not only for episode in our lifes. I from my side ready to care of and love my husband as much as possible, to listen for him and to be a best friend.

Random girls

  • 80992 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84218 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 81079 Kristina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 85628 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)