Anna (ID: 80431)

Ukraine bride  Anna 21 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 80431
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21

  • Date of birth:October 25, 1994

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Makeup artist

  • Education:Specialized secondary

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:22

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

One of my interests is the interaction with people. I like walks in the Park, reading books contemporary authors and classical literature. My profession is my hobby. I like everything I do. I play sports, I'm a good dancer, interested in art, psychology.

About me:

I am very creative and talented, I love nature, music, especially instrumental. I am very cheerful and romantic person with a great sense of humor, who wants to find love and be happy for the rest of my days. I have a nice character and a strong will. I am very sociable and friendly. My friends appreciate me because my rich inner world and a good heart. I'm not selfish, I'm always ready to help my dear people. I think that we should always help people, and to care for animals. In the future I dream to have a big house, with some Pets, and with a small beautiful garden. Also I dream to visit all worthy places in the world to see the most interesting places of our planet. But, of course, only in the company of my future man. Among my other Hobbies can highlight reading, music, dancing, sports, art, I love to visit art galleries and exhibitions.

Looking For Men Type:

I can not describe him in details but I can count those main features that every woman is looking in a man. Of course, we want to be protected so the man must be courageous, responsible, smart, self-confident. Women need to get attention from their men so I need my man to be loving, caring, and kind. In my opinion, the fidelity is the basis of a family so a man as well as woman must be honest, faithful, and sincere. There is one more thing. I like men with a good sense of humor and a cheerful nature.

Random girls

  • 80910 Yana Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 86844 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81861 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 84577 Katerina Odessa (Ukraine)