Anna (ID: 80412)

Ukraine bride  Anna 22 y.o. from Kiev, ID 80412
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22

  • Date of birth:May 06, 1994

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:interpreter

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:6

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in a big range of different things. As for sport, I prefer riding a bike, swimming and roller skating. As for calm rest, I like from time to time look some interesting film or listen to music. I like horrors and popular music. Also I am great cook, my favorite cousins are Italian, Indonesian and Japan. I am always ready to prepare and try something new.

About me:

I am honest, sincere, open-minded, cheerful lady with great sense of humor. I am a student and going to become an interpreter. I live with my parents and have two older brothers, also I have a cat, yeah, my family is big enough for Ukrainian standards, I love all of them pretty much. My family is built on friendship, love and mutual understanding and I wish I will find such man as my father to create a couple such my parents and spend life hand in hand.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like my man to be kind and clever, attractive and understandable, honest and sincere. I would like to find some person with similar desires, who will support me in difficult moments and who is ready to create a relationship for the hole life. I am ready to care about my family, to raise our children, but I want to feel real support and live next to me.

Random girls

  • 78861 Valeriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77515 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 71602 Violetta Zdolbunov (Ukraine)
  • 79933 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)