Anna (ID: 80409)

Ukraine bride  Anna 19 y.o. from Kiev, ID 80409
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:19

  • Date of birth:December 20, 1996

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:tourism manager

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:23 - 25 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As for my interests I like doing sport like gym and dancing. I like walking in the park and reading books, especially when I have enough free time for it. I like travelling and I wish I could visit the most incredible places in the world some day. I am crazy about cars and I have a dream to learn how to drive it professional. Surely, I like cooking, I used to cook one uncommon dish every week just to try how it will be.

About me:

I am very emotional, sensual, intense, very creative person. I have lots of different interests, and I would like to find somebody who can share them with me. I am a studying at the University to date, getting degree of traveling management. As for my appearance, I have dark hair and brown eyes. My favorite color is red. I have good sense of humor and I like to communicate with different people, to learn their points of view and open something new for me. I have heard about this sight from a good friend of mine and I would like to find my love here or, at least, to improve my worldwide and find some interesting interlocutors who will help me with it. I prefer classic music and as for movies, I like melodramas, they keep hope in my heart that true love really exists.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all I would like my man to be wise enough to understand and support me in difficult moments. I would also like him to be self-confident, attractive and strong-willed. I would him to take care of me, to be supportive. I would like him to be my friend, person who I could trust to. From my side, I am ready to do the same, to be faithful and loving wife.

Random girls

  • 87045 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85293 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 77739 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84618 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)