Mariya (ID: 80295)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 23 y.o. from Kherson, ID 80295
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23

  • Date of birth:February 27, 1993

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:red-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I like theater, cinema, music and sport. Walks under the moon light, going to the sea-side, meeting friends, having relaxing time chilling out in a beautiful nature, love life in all its manifestations, need a special someone to share my happiness and smiley with! I like drawing a lot. I am interested in psychology and read a lot. I am always trying to find time for sport. I like swimming and yoga. Reading is bringing me nice emotions as well. I am really very active and have so many interests! I like flowers a lot and that is why I visit a lot of place where we have a lot of plants. I like cooking a lot and especially for my beloved people. Travelling is my passion because knowing something new and education is very important and very interesting in life. I also like animal, they are giving us very pleasant and nice emotions.

About me:

I am very cheerful, optimistic, with sense of humor, active, very positive person and always try to take part in different conversations. I like to travel not only all over the world, I like to travel in my own thoughts. I am very communicative lady. I like to meet new people, to get know different characters. I don't like to argue, but I like to discuss on politics or some other interesting subject. I don't have a lot of friends, but the one I have are very good friends! I am calm person. I like to think and to dream about something. I am able for great feeling, but I am not very emotional. It is difficult to make me angry or scream. In some way it is very good quality, but in other- not. Often people don't notice that I am worry or upset. I just hide it inside.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to meet a loving, caring, intelligent and goal orientated person, who will be financially secure, ready for carrying responsibilities inside the family, willing to be supportive, being understanding and wishing to have a complete and happy relationship with a lady like me. The best man for me is someone on who I can rely. I want to feel stability and protection in my life. I want quite and calm life with lot of kids and loving husband. Each evening after hard day at work I wish to feel myself weak. I wish to have strong man, who will protect me from the entire world! I want to forget all problems in strong and delicate hands. It is very important for me that my future husband will be my best friend. He should be honest and family orientated. Also understanding is very important for me. I am calm person and I don't like to argue. I wish him to be open and kind person. But the most important thing is LOVE. With real love in our hearts we will pass over all problems.

Random girls

  • 79909 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81041 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84890 Yuliya Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 86797 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)