Happy holidays! Unprecedented action!
Surprises wait for you!

Inna (ID: 80278)

Ukraine bride  Inna 19 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 80278
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:19

  • Date of birth:April 03, 1997

  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:marketer

  • Education:incomplete higher

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:23 - 35 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many hobbies. One of them is fitness. I very much like to go to the gym, on aerobics and in general I consider that any girl has to be in good shape. Sport in my life occupies one of the main positions. Still I like to cook any delicacies. I spend free time with friends, we go to cafe, theater or to different exhibitions.

About me:

I'm not just a pretty face and I'm really intelligent and well-educated, so I have a good knowledge when it comes to a lot of subjects like art, history and politics. I am generally a very sensual woman, very important for me to feel that I am loved. Not only my man, my parents and my friends too. I like it when I feel that they care about me as I do. I love doing things that my close people will be happy.I am here with only serious intentions to find my person once and forever.

Looking For Men Type:

I look for the kind, clever, careful, strong, romantic man who will serve as a strong support in my life on whom I will be able always to rely behind which I will feel, absolutely safe. The man who will love me truly and with whom I will be able to construct a strong family with idyll inside where mutual understanding will reign.

Random girls

  • 79933 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 76001 Natal'ya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 83515 Larisa Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85676 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)