Oksana (ID: 80240)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 34 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 80240
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34

  • Date of birth:October 07, 1982

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2004

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:teacher

  • Education:university

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:33 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I am very feminine and open woman. I try to enjoy every day of life and to find something special in it. I have many interests and hobbies such as dancing and cycling. When the weather is good I go cycling with my son, also we go to entertainment centers and to the cinema. One of my biggest hobbies is cooking; I like to create new recipes and to make my close people happy. I cook really good chicken with fruits under the orange sauce . I really like walking, swimming, aerobics, it makes me feel really good . And also one of my hobbies is singing. I like going with my friends to karaoke and singing there

About me:

In my soul I am a romantic girl who wants to love and to be loved. I am very faithful, decent, attentive. I have a very kind heart and I always try to meet halfway people. I believe that we have to treat people the way we want to be treated by them. And this really works in my life! I always try to make my home cozy and comfortable. From one side I am educated, hardworking, and enthusiastic but from the other side I am tender, sensitive, honest and sincere. I want to be happy and to give my happiness to my beloved man

Looking For Men Type:

First of all I want to say that I am here because I want to meet my love. I am looking for a man who is reliable, intelligent, kind and decent. I want him to be caring, tender, wise and generous. Every woman wants her man to be attentive, romantic and happy . I know that there are no ideal people in the world so I am looking for a man who can understand me and make me happy. It is important for me that he accepts my son too. Life is such a great thing and I want to share it with someone special, to enjoy every moment of life and just to be a happy and loving family

Random girls

  • 85716 Alisa Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85221 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86496 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84522 Evgeniya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)