Ol'ga (ID: 80210)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 35 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 80210
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35

  • Date of birth:April 07, 1981

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2boy-2005boy-1999

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:engineer

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 58 years old

  • Total photos:27

  • Bikini photos:5

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like spending time on the lap of nature, weekend trips in the country with sport activities, hiking, BBQ on the fire. As I live in the city, I like going out at city activities, cinema, bowling, theatre, concerts, karaoke, dancing, I am open for different time spending. I also devote enough time to developing my professional skills, I work in the sphere of beauty, I pass different educational courses, read professional literature, visit seminars. I am a creative person and it is reflected in my professional life. One more my interest is landscape designing and interior design, I like improving my home and making it cozy and comfortable. It is also great to enjoy calm home environment, to read a book, listen to music, watch a movie or favourite program.

About me:

I am a tender and warm hearted lady who knows well what she wants in life, who can dream and can also reach her goals. I am a decisive and goal-minded person. Life taught me to be strong, but at the same time I didn't forget about being a lady, being romantic and dreamy. I like to smile and to laugh, sense of humor in people is very important for me. I have very strong family values, I am not afraid of life responsibilities and I am not a lazy person, I am ready for needed efforts in the relationships.

Looking For Men Type:

I am here in search for a man for life, for serious and life term relationships. I will feel comfortable with an active and strong-willed person who can reach his goals, who can make a decision and can care about his family. His sense of humor is important. He is a family-minded person, a person whom I can trust and whom I can rely upon in all life situations. Together we can enjoy life, can try new and strengthen what we have.

Random girls

  • 87275 Anna Mogilev (Belarus)
  • 53212 Kseniya Evpatoria (Russia)
  • 81726 Nataliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 87539 Anna Novaya Kakhovka (Ukraine)