Ol'ga (ID: 80187)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 33 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 80187
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33

  • Date of birth:May 22, 1983

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:light brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2007

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:lawyer

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:31 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

My job takes almost all of my time, so I don't really have a chance to explore some hobbies. I like to spend time with my daughter and to go to the cinema, park, theatre and ice hall with her. Also, I enjoy sport, and regularly go to the gym to always stay young and in a great shape. I can enjoy a cup of tea with my friend, or a long walk during a warm summer night.

About me:

Well, one of my best qualities is my ability to get on with people well. I work in a sales sphere, so I deal with people a lot. I know how to find an approach to everybody. Besides, I am open-hearted and sincere. I think that honest is very important in any relationship.

Looking For Men Type:

I want my man to be descent. I really imagine myself by the side of a strong and respected man, who knows what he wants in life and knows how to achieve it. I want him to be intelligent and with a sense of humour. If he's got something exciting to tell me, I will be the best listener.

Random girls

  • 76596 Yuliya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 86627 Veronika Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 85794 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 75296 Ekaterina Nikopol (Ukraine)