Anna (ID: 80107)

Ukraine bride  Anna 21 y.o. from Kherson, ID 80107
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21

  • Date of birth:March 30, 1995

  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Teacher

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:3


Hobbies and interests:

I love sport. I enjoy playing volleyball and table tennis, dancing, spending time in nature especially somewhere close to the water. My favorite music is mostly pop music and dancing music. I'm doing pole dance, also love going running. I love growing up citrus, and among flowering plants, I love gerbera and roses. My favorite movies are mostly comedies or even cartoons, it helps me not to charge myself with thing I do not like. I like Pirates of the Caribbean, The Croods, Ice Age. I like going to the cinema because the movie on the big screen with special sound effects seems more interesting).In my spare time, I like doing sports, but when I am too tired I just spend time in front of TV. I love going shopping, trying new clothes. I like order in my home and grow home plants.

About me:

I can say that I am intellectual, witty; I can easily support any interesting discussion. I am genuinely friendly, supportive and attentive. I would say I am very feminine. I am calm and do not like quarrels. I always look for compromises. I can say that I do not like wasting my time. In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a surgeon. My friends call me Anya. And my favorite seasons are spring and summer) Three things that I would take with me to a deserted place are a knife, matches and some water. I am a very active person

Looking For Men Type:

What trait of character I am looking for in my man first of all? I want my man to be a purposeful, wise, attentive, kind, generous and happy man who could make me happy once and forever! He should be older than I, more experienced and wiser. But he is not ideal - he has some disadvantages - but I accept all in him. I feel I can trust him - he is experienced, so he can give me useful advices, he believes in my success and always supports me. It is so nice if we have some common interests. I think this would make our relationships more vivid and interesting. It is wonderful if my beloved possesses a good sense of humor. I do like to laugh! I am absolutely sure that our life is too short for poor mood, sad faces and so to say "bad days". I enjoy this life and need someone special to share it! He should completely trust me, as trust is something essential for me.

Random girls

  • 86727 Snejana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86041 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81014 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83715 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)