Ol'ga (ID: 80092)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 40 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 80092
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40

  • Date of birth:September 29, 1976

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:programmer

  • Education:college

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:38 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:19

  • Bikini photos:5

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Each year I am looking forward for spring, when I will be able to go out and give all myself to my hobby. All my free time I spend in my garden. Other my hobby is cooking. When I was little my mother and granny didn't ask me to go away, like usually other parents do. They let me to stay and help them- to cut vegetables, to wash plate, to add some salt or sugar, to make a cupcake. Since than I still have such attitude for cooking- it is magic for me! I love to cook. I usually put all my heart into my dishes. I feel myself a witch when I am in a process of cooking. I like to try and improve each recipe that I try. I love the smell of fresh products, I love the sound of cooking meal, I love the speech of boiling oil- it is music for me! On my kitchen I am artist, because the face of my dishes are same important for me as face. I make everything really beautiful.

About me:

I work in a healthcare. I like my job very much. I lead active lifestyle. I like running with friends. I am very communicative lady. I like to meet new people, to get know different characters. I don't like to argue, but I like to discuss on politics or some other interesting subject. I don't have a lot of friends, but the one I have are very good friends! I am calm person. I like to think and to dream about something. I am able for great feeling, but I am not very emotional. It is difficult to make me angry or scream. In some way it is very good quality, but in other- not. Often people don't notice that I am worry or upset. I just hide it inside. There are many things that I don't like in my life, but there are many things that make me happy. The thing that I wish most of all is family and peace! It does mean a lot for me. I like to read. Reading brings me in other world, makes me wiser and let to learn mistakes of others.

Looking For Men Type:

The best man for me is someone on who I can rely. I want to feel stability and protection in my life. I want quite and calm life with lot of kids and loving husband. Each evening after hard day at work I wish to feel myself weak. I wish to have strong man, who will protect me from the entire world! I want to forget all problems in strong and delicate hands. It is very important for me that my future husband will be my best friend. He should be honest and family orientated. My future husband should be very generous and I am not taking about expansive presents. Also understanding is very important for me. I am calm person and I don't like to argue, I don't want my man is aggressive. I wish him to be open and kind person. But the most important thing is LOVE. With real love in our hearts we will pass over all problems.

Random girls

  • 77309 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 81915 Yuliya Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 86704 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 80118 Ruslana Poltava (Ukraine)