Ekaterina (ID: 80015)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 27 y.o. from Kherson, ID 80015
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:March 11, 1989

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1boy-2012

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:teacher

  • Education:university

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interesting hobbies; I like to discover all what is new. I like camping, bowling, like to meet with my friends, I like theatre very much. My life credo is always to move on and never look back. I like to be positive, to smile, to communicate with people. I am very sociable person.

About me:

What can I tell about myself! I am very active, always open to something new and interesting. My life my joy! I am very easy going; I have a lot of friends. I am hard working. I am not afraid of difficulties. I think that I have strong personality. I know exactly what I want from my life. I am goal-oriented person.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like my man to be stronger than me. I just want to relax and to feel myself a woman and I think it's very important. I don't like to have ideal man, there are no perfect people and we should to remember about that. I just would like him to be on the same wave as I am, to want the same from life as I want. I want to have a person I can rely on. And of course the most important is trust and support.

Random girls

  • 78840 Mariya Zdolbunov (Ukraine)
  • 85272 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 67689 Elena Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 80653 Valeriya Kharkov (Ukraine)