Karina (ID: 79628)

Ukraine bride  Karina 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 79628
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:February 18, 1985

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:higher education (university)

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like learn new thing and explore this world. I adore cooking, I can spend hours experimenting in the kitchen! As for my preferences, I like watching good films, reading detective and love stories. As for sport I'm not very fond of it.

About me:

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a healthy and strong man with no bad habits, ready to build a harmonious relationship based on mutual trust and love. I want to meet a man who will be my future husband. Which is kind, gentle, tender, honest with me - is the most important thing and who will support me and trust. I want to find a man with strong family values, who really wants to take care of his family. It's great if he has a good sense of humor.

Random girls

  • 87395 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 71298 Veronika Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 85441 Miroslava Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87374 Alena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)