Elena (ID: 79538)

Ukraine bride  Elena 33 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 79538
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33

  • Date of birth:January 11, 1983

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2005

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:accountant

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 52 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are enough common for woman: I like creating coziness around me. I like to smell tasty flavors of baked cakes or some cookies at home. I often spoil my close people with their favorite dishes. In free time I like doing beaded floristry. I don't mind being on nature. But for such hobbies I need a good company with whom I could share pleasant moments.

About me:

It's not easy to describe own character. But I could match that I'm responsible and reliable person. I know that I won't ever drop a person in a trouble. I have kind and open heart which needs to be protected and cared of. I respect others and their time that's why I'm punctual. Somebody can say that I'm purposeful because if I have aim - I will achieve it for sure!

Looking For Men Type:

In men I appreciate honesty and kindness. If person is ready to help his close people, protect them - I will easily find common language with him. Also I prefer people with nice sense of humor but it should be mild not too much. I want to meet a man with whom there will be special connection between us. All people are different but I want to know how we are compatible in spite of all differences.

Random girls

  • 87271 Yuliya Moscow (Russia)
  • 81180 Anna Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 79870 Diana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 84688 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)