Oksana (ID: 79487)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 28 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 79487
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28

  • Date of birth:December 18, 1987

  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)

  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2009

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:chief cook, waitress, barmaid

  • Education:technical school

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In summer I like to be outdoors. My daughter and I go to the river and forest. We like cycling. If it is winter we ski or sledge with her. Most of my time I spend with my daughter playing with her and attending different events for children. I also go to gym regularly. As I am a Chef cooking it is both my hobby and my work. I always cook in a good mood and with love. I like growing flowers in my garden.

About me:

If you ask my friends they will tell you that I am always responsible, trustful, faithful, honest, a little shy, punctual, communicative, romantic and sensual. I believe that life should be lived to the fullest

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for understanding, peace, loyalty and harmony. Someone I can feel safe and secure with. I don't like contradictions and dramas. For me to have a supportive family is happiness. My ideal partner would be definitely someone who is responsible, very honest, sincere, romantic, caring with a big generous heart. He loves children and pets. I like men who have a good sense of humor and who like to make jokes.

Random girls

  • 86171 Anna Bakhmut (Ukraine)
  • 84521 Karina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 64317 Tat'yana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 84701 Anna Komsomolsk (Ukraine)