Inessa (ID: 79480)

Ukraine bride  Inessa 34 y.o. from Odessa, ID 79480
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34

  • Date of birth:March 28, 1982

  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Teacher

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my pastime I adore traveling to different countries and learning about their culture, spending a lot of time in the open air - enjoying picnics, staying at the seaside, going in for swimming, rafting, diving, fishing etc. I am a sincere Italy - lover,I have been there many times, so I would like to see the world with my beloved.

About me:

I am cheerful, energetic, optimistic and friendly. My friends say I am a very kind and responsible person so they can depend on my in a different situations. Also, I am a hard-working woman and it's not a secret that affords could make your life better whatever you heart needs, so I know that not only dreams but affords can ensure a happy future. I have felt many ups and downs, but now having a goal I'm thinking only about a family and children.I would love to be a great wife and mother in the future.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a serious, reliable, caring and intelligent man, who is interested in creating a good strong family and having kids. I would like to see a person with the same interests and values next to me and I will do my best to do the same.

Random girls

  • 85872 Anastasiya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 86329 Inna Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 86153 Elena Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 84283 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)