Elena (ID: 79465)

Ukraine bride  Elena 45 y.o. from Odessa, ID 79465
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45

  • Date of birth:May 12, 1971

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-1991

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:manager

  • Education:college degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:45 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:1

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love cooking a lot. I can say it is my hobby! I am cooking with all my heart and all my dishes are great) Also i am starting my day in the gym, I adore sport! I have many friends so spending time with them is some kind of my hobby too Books, books, books. I am books addicted person, cant fall asleep without reading! I have a small Russian library at home. I have a travel passport so I love traveling of course! The loveliest place where I was -Bali I was also in Singapore, Turkey, Egypt, Russia and Greece. I want to travel all over the world with my beloved and share every single moment with him. I hope to travel everywhere with my future husband. To make travelling one of our hobby's. Of course, his first hobby will be Me. Lol.

About me:

How can i start...I am very romantic and open-minded woman with a soft personality. I am tender and gentle, honest and sincere, feminine and sensuous lady, who is always ready to be not only a lovely wife but to be the best friend for my husband. I know what happiness is and I want to bring it in my future family with you. I do want to make you happy. I am family oriented, loyal and kind person. I like to be active all the time. I like to smile and I want to be the Sun in your life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am dreaming about a person with who the time will go fast. I would like to meet an honest, reliable, self-confident man with a good sense of humor. I am looking for a serious and kind man with who I can make a strong, happy family. I want to be everything for him, I want to share all my time with him, I want to share the happiness with him I want to share my good mood with him, and so I want to share everything with him. I hope to build a strong, reliable family which is based on love and understanding. I am dreaming to meet a person for who I will become better and better each day!

Random girls

  • 87346 Anastasiya Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 86167 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87263 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86169 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)