Lyubov' (ID: 79455)

Ukraine bride  Lyubov' 53 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 79455
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53

  • Date of birth:July 27, 1963

  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)

  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)

  • Hair color:red-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1986

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:midwife

  • Education:medical college

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:53 - 75 years old

  • Total photos:20

  • Bikini photos:2

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a medical education and work in medicine, so I am interested in this sphere of life, I read a lot about this and develop myself as a professional. I like traveling a lot and even weekend trip in the new area, in the country can be of big like for me. I really like being on the nature, I like animals, gardening, landscape designing. I can also say that I also like city activities, going out in the theatre, concert, exhibition or going out for a dance, I am learning salsa right now or going just for meals in a company of my friends. I am interested in prose and poetry, I like calm evening with a book. For me home moments are also precious, I like inviting friends, cooking something tasty for them and sharing our life news.

About me:

I have a creative and romantic personality, with a piece of adventuress and curious mind. I believe in notions of respect and kindness, compassion and loyalty. I am a tolerant and open minded person, I treat opinions and views of others with understanding and respect. My friends value me as a good friend who can always help. I am a caring and loving person, for me it is very important to cover my close ones with care and attention. I like creating comfort for my close ones with my deeds and words. I can say that I am a giving person with an open soul. Of course, we all are not perfect, I work at myself and devote enough time to my inner world and its development.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an active and positive person with a desire to discover and to learn more in this world. I cannot imagine my life with a sofa-man - smile. I am dreaming about romantic and sensual person in my life, person who can also give, not just to take. Of course, we should share our interests and hobbies and of course, can enjoy our individual ones. I am looking for the unity of our souls and hearts, of our life goals and dreams, it is very important for us to move in one direction in life and to be the biggest support for each other no matter what we have to overcome in life. I wish to feel a lady close to a strong man whom I can always rely upon and who won't give up in case of some difficulties.

Random girls

  • 82944 Yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77981 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87554 Aleksandra Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 85835 Irina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)