Elena (ID: 79410)

Ukraine bride  Elena 31 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 79410
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:November 24, 1984

  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2012

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:experimental engineer

  • Education:University

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:31 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love horses. I am a member of Equestrian Training Centre and I discovered the wonderful world of horses there. I love the outdoors and anything that deals with it. I enjoy cinema, theater, reading and swimming. Travelling is my passion and I travel very often. I like to relax with my friends and family.

About me:

I have been told that I have a big heart and am a good person. I have a great of humor and I love to laugh. I am life loving, energetic, romantic, passionate, fun loving, caring with positive outlook on life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for the relationships in which we will be like a team sharing everything that the coming day may bring. I am looking for a nice, kind, sociable, intelligent and reliable man with inner strength. One who is open to share his feelings, interests and life together with me. Mutual respect, understanding, support, warms and hugs are very important for me in the relationships. I have full confidence that I can be a good wife, friend, confidant and lover. My future husband will be the most important and precious thing in my life, so that together we can build a strong and stable family with family values.

Random girls

  • 64488 Galina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86048 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85428 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 83639 Alena Kirovograd (Ukraine)