Lyubov' (ID: 79300)

Ukraine bride  Lyubov' 57 y.o. from Odessa, ID 79300
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57

  • Date of birth:June 22, 1959

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:blond

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1981

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Teacher

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:56 - 68 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy traveling and have already visited 15 european countries with my son or alone. Since I'm prone to foreign languages, I am interested in culture, traditions and customs of other nations. In addition, I get a special pleasure from bowling, swimming, car racing and shooting pull.

About me:

My friends say that I'm an elegant, caring, well-educated, joyful, easy-going, honest, optimistic, kind person with a good heart. Actually, I am a family oriented lady which wants to share her life with someone who values family and true love and I will love him for who he is. I am easily adapt to the foreign environment, customs and traditions. I am prone to foreign languages and have had much success in my life, both personal and professional. I don't smoke and know how to smile. I am more concerned on what I can offer in a relationship, than I can get. I love affection and adore holding hands or an occasional kiss in public. I am not afraid of commitment and am not jaded by past experiences.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a family oriented, well-mannered, intelligent, kind, and considerate man, wherever he lives and I will love him for what he is.

Random girls

  • 86016 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80585 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87500 Yana Kramatorsk (Ukraine)
  • 85001 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)