Olesya (ID: 79205)

Ukraine bride  Olesya 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 79205
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:September 08, 1986

  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Event & PR manager

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 40 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like dancing and traveling - this world is so beautiful and we shouldn't waste any moment to see it! I also can't live without my friends and communication with them! I am keen on psychology and philosophy and I try to read as many books as possible on these two subjects. As many Ukrainian girls I really love cooking and would to cook for my husband!

About me:

I am very cheerful, kind, ambitious, sincere, friendly and loyal. I value friends and friendship. To my mind, you can't have many friends who you can consider best, but if you find someone who your soul is connected with - you can define him or her as your best friend, and I think there can't be many people as these ones.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be smart, kind, not naive, ambitious, take care of me and our future family. Our future family, as I see it, will be happy, loyal and have mutual understanding in it. We should always respect each other's opinion. My ideal family is to have a husband, two daughters and one son. This is exactly how I see my future family in ten years. What is your ideal wife like and how do you YOU see your future family?

Random girls

  • 86630 Irina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 82936 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85234 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 82896 Sofiya Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)