Yuliya (ID: 79189)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 35 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 79189
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35

  • Date of birth:October 24, 1981

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:red-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:lawyer

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 48 years old

  • Total photos:40

  • Bikini photos:8

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I was born in Mariupol, Ukraine, it is a city located on the seashore and that is why I like the sea, to walk along the shore and to feed seagulls, or just see the endless horizon. In such moments I feel very relaxed. My other big likes are theatre, cinema and reading. A good book takes you to another world, makes you think and gives impressions for many years. I like orient dances, especially belly dancing. I went to the ballet group a little and finished the art school in my childhood. I like to find new positive emotions in life. I like the saying: The life is not the days that passed but the days that remembered. Trips make my life more colorful, I enjoy traveling and learning new cultures very much.

About me:

If you like my photo and want to know more about me I'll try to do my best explaining what and who I am. I am serious enough, well -balanced, but sometimes I can be emotional. I like such a quality in myself that I have not lost the ability to enjoy the small and simple things in life. I don't have many friends but they are real friends. In people I value kindness, simplicity, and willing to give, not only to receive.

Looking For Men Type:

I realize that we all came to this life being not perfect. And each of us has own weak points. That's why I think that the most important is to feel the warmth of each other and the desire to be together. I think we should be friends first of all. I think Man is the head of the Family but at the same time I want us to discuss everything and to make the decisions together. My man knows well what he wants in life, he is strong willed, intelligent, wide-minded and always willing to learn something new!!!

Random girls

  • 86299 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83429 Evgeniya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 84695 Svetlana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 85128 Yella Mariupol (Ukraine)