Inna (ID: 79173)

Ukraine bride  Inna 27 y.o. from Kherson, ID 79173
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:December 15, 1988

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2011

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:teacher

  • Education:university

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 58 years old

  • Total photos:18

  • Bikini photos:9

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I can tell you that I am active person and I don't like to stay at home without doing anything. I like nature very much and I spend on the air as much time as I only can. The seaside and ocean are my dream. I want to hear it all the time. That is my element and it means much to me. I like swimming, having tan. I like romantic movies, theaters, ballet very much. I am sportive, I take care of my health and thats why I go to the fitness 3 times per week. I like to relax on pilates, to stretch my body and to stay with my thoughts alone.

About me:

Its very difficult to describe my character. My friends say that I am the soul of the company. I am very emotional and positive person. I have a lot of energy which I want to share with my beloved. Sometimes I can be very impulsive but neglecting it I am always ready for compromise and for conversation. I used to be loyal and think that relations must be based on it. I am peaceful and gentle, sometimes I can be calm, sometimes I can be wild. I don't like conflicts and always try to find solution. I don't say that its easy with me as I am not perfect, but I am honest and hate lie. I am very sincere, optimistic, if not to be optimistic in our world then you will be depressed and depression is not for me! I am goal-oriented, I like aims, only in this way I can achieve something in life.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't need perfect man. No one is perfect. I am dreaming about the typical man with normal life who can make me happy. He must be social, communicative, well-bred and smart. I want my beloved to love children because I adore them and want them more! I would like to have supportive and understanding man, that person who can share my ideas and to take care of me and our family. I want to share not only everyday life with him, but the whole life. He must be very active with many ideas of what to do and love me of course. I want to be next to reliable man, that one who will care about me and let me feeling myself a woman. So if you like this, I am open to relations!

Random girls

  • 81061 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82834 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78819 Anjela Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84128 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)