Elena (ID: 78974)

Ukraine bride  Elena 38 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 78974
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38

  • Date of birth:June 23, 1978

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2girl-2007boy-1996

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:hairdresser

  • Education:secondary special education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:36 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Being an active person I'm going in for yoga around 4 times a week. This keeps me fit and in good mood! I really like spending time with my children of course, I love being outdoors, nature, sea, forest, and also entertainment parks . Cooking is my passion! I love to cook something new, experimenting with food, my favorite dish is Borsch. Other my favorite cuisine is Japanese. I enjoy traveling very much, I have visited some foreign countries already and I will be glad to see new ones. I like going to theaters and museums to develop my personality too .

About me:

I am a sympathetic, kind, hardworking, family-oriented, caring and honest person. I have a good sense of humor too. By personality I am an optimist and always believe in better. I love my children-they are my happiness, but also have many friends, who live in different cities. So I am a communicative person. Domestic and family woman - that's all about me. The things making me upset are cheating or lies, and when my loved ones feel not well.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm dreaming to meet a real man in my life, who can turn my life upside down, and into a beautiful fairytale with eternal love and endless romance. My man should be honest, open-hearted to the beloved ones, intelligent and family-oriented. I need a mature man with life experience, who could understand me and be faithful. I'm searching for a man, who needs a family woman, who will make his home cozy. He is a kind, sympathetic, able to love and surprise, with the right position in life, patient, romantic, active and understanding person.

Random girls

  • 80725 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85925 Anna Alushta (Russia)
  • 78153 Snejana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 82944 Yana Odessa (Ukraine)