Ekaterina (ID: 78762)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 26 y.o. from Odessa, ID 78762
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26

  • Date of birth:May 04, 1990

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:computer designer

  • Education:bachelor Degree

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:14

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like music of all genres, especially live music. I occasionally go to the cinema, mostly to see thrillers. I find art galleries a pleasant way to pass the time. Of course like all women I have an interest in remaining fashionable. I enjoy going to restaurants occasionally and the socializing that comes with it, whether it is intimate and dinner for two, or more of a crowd and a celebration. I like quiet nights at home, although that too is far more cozy if not alone. I am fascinated by computer aided design and graphics, and the skill and imagination it takes to produce images.

About me:

A book should never be judged by its cover. As a librarian I can says that is entirely true. If I were a book I am not sure how I would categorize myself as I am eclectic in my taste. I see the grace and skill to be found in everything from burlesque to ballet, and am happy to listen to anything from Evanescence to Elgar. If music is the food of love then it should be varied, exciting, unpredictable and unforgettable. I enjoy experiencing everything from romance to the rugged. I like to touch and feel, so sculpture for me is best of art, as man is the best of forms for the same reason. What I find desirable and find stimulating I must explore fully. I firmly believe if you do not try something, you will never know if you would like it. Sometimes it is necessary to try something twice to be sure! I have a bachelor's degree in computer design from Odessa Polytechnic. As a librarian I have tried to present myself as an open book, so I hope there is something that you liked reading.

Looking For Men Type:

A man who knows and understands himself already. A man who is compassionate, who likes to explore life, and wants to discover everything a successful relationship can bring to people mentally, physically and emotionally. I don't seek a man who must be the center of attention or who lives in the gym, but also I do not seek the wall flower who goes entirely unnoticed, or man who never leaves the home. I think if the man is a book, he is a book I will want to read over and over again and not put down because I discover something new each time I read him. As a librarian, if I were to categorize such a man, then he would simply be categorized as mine!

Random girls

  • 83830 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85599 Lina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85160 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86638 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)