Happy holidays! Unprecedented action!
Surprises wait for you!

Yuliya (ID: 78607)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 34 y.o. from Kherson, ID 78607
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34

  • Date of birth:April 12, 1982

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2010

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:meteorologist

  • Education:university

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:34 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my spare time I like to run, I like physical activities, movies, going out with my friends. I like spring and singing of bird, when the nature wakes up. I like to read literature about medicine, looking on the stars and think about future. I like picnics with my son.

About me:

I am on this site because I want to be happy. I want to find a person I can truly fall in love with, for who I can cook, take care of and just to have a family. Understanding for me is very important. I would like him to have active life because I am very active and I dont want to be bored at home. He must be a person I can rely on. What to say about myself. I am very easy-going person, I have a lot of friends who know I will help them in any life situation. People trust me. I am optimistic and have positive vision on life though I am realistic. I am friendly, kind, sometimes can be soft, I am always ready to help.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like my man to be supportive, kind, loving. I want to have strong man next to me, the person I can rely on, he can be that shoulder which will be near in difficult moment of my life!

Random girls

  • 86693 Dar'ya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 82869 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79235 Lyudmila Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 87241 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)