Irina (ID: 78598)

Ukraine bride  Irina 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 78598
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35

  • Date of birth:September 21, 1981

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2003

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:seamstress

  • Education:college

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:22

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As you can see I am a fitness trainer, so my interest is sport. Since my childhood I always was a sportive girl and I decided to dedicate myself to it and now I am a coach. My hobby is riding a motorcycle and time to time we have different contests in this kind of sport. I like football very much and I am trying to go to different cities when there are football matches. Of course, I like being with my friends, having fun and just enjoy life. Also I am very romantic woman and I like dinners and slow music. Walking and being near the beach it is the best time what can be in life, because you are together with nature and your thoughts.

About me:

It is always hard to tell about myself as I think that I can't judge who I am. But I can tell for sure that I am kind, caring, loving woman and loving mother. I am a single mother and I think that made me very strong woman and what I have now, I have it because of my goals. I am goal oriented woman and I always do things which I started. I never give up. I have a dream in my life, but when I know you better I will tell you about it! I am calm and not depressing woman. I like to laugh and I am positive all the time

Looking For Men Type:

I know that no one is perfect and we all have our lacks, but still when you are in love your second half is perfect for you. So I would like to see in my man first of all my friend. I am sure when man and woman are friends - it is the best what can be between a couple, they can share everything and of course they can discuss everything. I want my man to be understanding, caring, loving, supportive, respect me and my son. If I see his love towards me, he will have more in return!

Random girls

  • 85835 Irina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 85922 Elena Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 85073 Ekaterina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 76296 Yuliya Simferopol (Russia)