Elena (ID: 78563)

Ukraine bride  Elena 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 78563
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:September 14, 1985

  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:sociologist

  • Education:Higher

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:4

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am in love with tourism. Durring one of my trips took a beginning one of my hobbies- collecting thimbles. Once my friend told me that she needs a thimble. So, being in a trip I decided to bring her a souvenir- thimble. I bought it, but didn't have chance to present it to her for a long time. Soon I went away again and brought her other souvenir, other thimble. After my friend went to live to other city and all her souvenirs left to me! When my friends came to my home and saw thimbles on my table, they thought that I am collecting them, so they started to bring me it from them trips and in this way my collection start to grow. From one side it is just thimbles, from other- it is part from each culture, each country, it is part of my memories!

About me:

I am funny and outgoing lady, my name is Lena. Every morning I do some sport- it gives me energy for all day long. I like to get know everything new, interesting, unusual. I don't like to stay on one place and I don't like life routine. From usual day or event I like to create a holiday. I have high education, but I choose different work, I work in event- company, we organize holidays and weddings. If you want a portion of new emotions, you choose right lady! I care about honesty; I don't like lies and not polite attitude. I like punctuality in business and in promises. I would like to be weak in your strong hands!

Looking For Men Type:

First of all my man should have strong character. I am ready to accept his decisions, to discuss our days. I would like to share happy moments of our life. I am ready to keep our family fire and give a support to my man. FFrom you I want just a little- to be family-orientated man, to love me and protect me, to support in difficult situations. You have to be responsible for your family and future kids. Also you need to be my best friend. Like every woman I wish to open door, when my man comes back from work. I wish that my man find time for movies together, dinners in nice restaurant and happy laughing!

Random girls

  • 86430 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73937 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 69745 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86438 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)