Ekaterina (ID: 78520)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 21 y.o. from Tokmak, ID 78520
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21

  • Date of birth:May 17, 1995

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Tokmak

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:a student

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very fond of music. I like different styles from classical to rock. I write poetry and prose. I like to cook. All my friends say I'm an excellent cook. I also love working in the garden. I can say that I have a great success there. Besides, I love art, especially, Monet and Dali.

About me:

My name is Catherine, but I like when people call me Kat. I do not really know how to talk about myself, but I can say that you will not get bored with me. I'm from a small Ukrainian town. I love romance and crazy things, which I can do. Believe me I can do a lot! No, do not think I'm crazy, just many people say that I look like a cat and it is well-known that cats always behave unpredictably. Anyway, it does not prevent me to be family-oriented girl.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't afraid of age difference as I always find mature men more attractive. I'm looking for a man of pleasant appearance with good manners. I'd like him to be a little sexy, educated, and sociable. Since I love children, I'd like him to love them too. It is very important for me. I'm searching for understanding and mutual support in relationship. I will give my man a family hearth, warmth, comfort, children, and love.

Random girls

  • 84863 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 70614 Anna Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 83000 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81909 Viktoriya Lugansk (Ukraine)