Anna (ID: 78377)

Ukraine bride  Anna 27 y.o. from Odessa, ID 78377
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:May 19, 1989

  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)

  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:production technician

  • Education:specialized secondary education

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:3


Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of hobbies. My main one is handmade. I like to make different things, to create something unique and unusual. This kind of work relaxes me and draws me away from different problems and worries. This is something what helps me to relax and get a lot of energy. I like to draw, but mostly on an amateur level. I hope in the future I will be able to do this on more professional level. I like to listen to music. I like to participate in sports. However, sometimes I simply have no time to play.

About me:

I am a very kind, open, romantic, goal oriented, and independent young lady. I live alone. I like to read novels. I like to cook. I am very interested to see all famous corners of the world and hope to travel a lot in the future, but I have been only to Russia so far. I like to spend a lot of time with my friends. My favorite flowers are roses. My favorite food is pizza. I love children and like to spend a lot of time with them. I decided to work as a baby-sitter for a while though it is a very responsible job. Every child needs special attitude and love and I try my best to give a piece of my soul to every child. I do not have my own children as of yet. My dream is to meet my second half, build a strong family, and to give birth to few children that will grow up in a family full of love, respect and support.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for serious relations with the man whom I will be able to share my life with. The man with whom I will feel warm and comfortable. It is very important for me that we will feel each other and understand each other from body language alone. I want to have mutual feelings, as it is very important to be loved and to be in love. When one is in love, that person can break down any borders faced on the path of life.

Random girls

  • 82863 Elena Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 84882 Tat'yana Artemovsk (Ukraine)
  • 81049 Valentina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86850 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)