Oksana (ID: 78290)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 36 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 78290
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36

  • Date of birth:July 10, 1980

  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2002

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:nurse

  • Education:college

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:36 - 56 years old

  • Total photos:14

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to read books and learn something new! Also having a nice voice - like to sing sometime. so in need of some handsome guitar accompaniment in warm spring evenings. Cooking and taking care of the house - those are my nature duties and I do not take as a routine or something boring. I love to keep clean my home, clothes and everything i touch.

About me:

I am a single mom ,which is looking for a life time partner for me and father for my child. I'm positive, kind, loyal young lady with a great sense of humor. Laughing all the time and trying to put a smile on every dear to me face. My 12 y.o. daughter Julia is a huge fan of my intention to find her a father and she is awaiting her Mom to be happy with loving, brave, strong and smart man! We have no problems if our defender will have kids on his own - this will make us the most strong and friendly family ever! I'm a team player - and i need a Leader, i do not want to be strong woman anymore, I need a shoulder where i can hide in the rest of the day and which will be supportive in any situation. I'm a grown woman, I do know what is a family and how it should be build - I am awaiting to be with real family builder and defender.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a real man with whom I can share my life. With whom I will want and will build a family! You must be real defender, strong, smart, kind and honest. I do not mind if you smoke, occasional alcohol is also acceptable for me, if you play some instruments - we could be a nice duet! I would love to meet a man with atlas some sense of humor - as I love to laugh and my doughtier Julia says that i have great laugh and smile.

Random girls

  • 72440 Yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85309 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80734 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86372 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)