Anna (ID: 78282)

Ukraine bride  Anna 28 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 78282
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28

  • Date of birth:January 06, 1988

  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)

  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2010

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Bookkeeper

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:3

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to cook, to bake pies and cakes. I like to create useful things with my hands, as hobby I make skin care cosmetics. Home-made soap, shampoo and creams make my skin ahd hair shining! I lead a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body; I always stay in good shape. I like to travel, to see new places. I like to swim in the sea and to climd on the mountains. I love listening to the pop music, some popular songs and melodies. Also I like listening audio-books, it is my new and very exiting experience. I like to walk with my daughter in park. We play and have fun together jumping and running around. And I really like the different crafts; I have a good imagination, so I can not say what idea will visit me tomorrow.

About me:

I am lonely lady and I would like to find my second half here. I am very open-minded person, so I am ready for new emotions and for new experiences. I am waiting for a special person to come to my life and turn it upside down. Even if sometimes I can seem a bit crazy, I am serious lady and I don't like to play games. I would like to meet man with serious intentions, who will be ready for marriage, not only online dating. If someone will ask me about my character, I guess I would tell that I am cheerful and sociable lady. I like to communicate with interesting people. I live with my parents and my little daughter. I work as an accountant in the restaurant; it is a difficult but important work.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find man, who stays with me himself, someone who doesn't pretend to be different or to be "someone" who I might like more. Understanding and communication are very important for me, if I don't feel comfortable with person I talk to, I don't think it will lead us somewhere. You have to be open-minded person; you don't have to be afraid to experience new feeling. I would like my man to be open and generous person. I am not looking for rich man, but I hate greedy people. Also I would like my man to have a healthy life style, walking in the park together, swimming and other out doors activities are important for me. I am looking for someone who will love me for what I am, who will be tender and passionate with me. Someone who will not afraid to show me his love!

Random girls

  • 79870 Diana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 79843 Inna Krasnodon (Ukraine)
  • 80227 Anastasiya Dobropolie (Ukraine)
  • 81003 Svetlana Mariupol (Ukraine)