Inna (ID: 78255)

Ukraine bride  Inna 40 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 78255
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40

  • Date of birth:August 08, 1976

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-1996

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Speech therapist, Lawyer

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:40 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:3

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy reading, traveling, learning about history and architecture. I love picnics, BBQ and being outdoors, I love going to concerts, theater, opera and movies.

About me:

I would describe myself as kind, honest, supportive, sensitive and considerate. I am able to listen as well as express myself. I take pride in my appearance and I am rather romantic. I am caring about partner and not selfish. I do not expect people to be like me, I just accept them for who they are

Looking For Men Type:

I know I am not perfect but I truly want to find that one special man to share my life. My heart has scars as all people have but I am open for new long-lasting relationships based on affection, understanding, loyalty and respect. I am looking for someone who is kind, honest, intelligent, reliable and sincere who has a good sense of humor, loves to laugh and enjoy life! I hope I will meet you soon!

Random girls

  • 78940 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86593 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86331 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 83532 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)