Galina (ID: 78116)

Ukraine bride  Galina 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 78116
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28

  • Date of birth:October 31, 1988

  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Accountant

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main interest is traveling. I hope I will be able to travel as much as possible in future, I love Ukraine with its beautiful nature, but Europe and America, are my future destinations. I like to dance, (belly dancing), I like to read (scientific and philosophy most). I love music a lot: classical, jazz, r'n'b. I enjoy having meal in the cafe or a restaurant sometimes, where the food taste great. I like cooking. Sometimes we gather with my friends to cook something new and unusual. It's fun for all of us.

About me:

Few words about myself. I'm very romantic, kind and honest girl. I care about my friends, family and people around me. I like to read and I am easy to speak with on any subject. I like to meet new people and share my positive vibe. I am intelligent and warm. I like to walk along the sea, read books, have fun with friends, and I like sweets a lot. I like to travel but unfortunately have never been abroad. I have been to many cities of Ukraine. My dream is to be able to travel abroad and to see all interesting countries of the world. I would love to have a loving and fulfilling relationship with a very special person of mine. With whom I will be able to share companionship, warmth, pleasant conversation, laughter, and passionate love.

Looking For Men Type:

I would love to find an honest, warm, intelligent and tender person who is affectionate and openminded, who likes culture of my country, who is romantic and like to share dinner or a walk along the beach with beloved woman. I am looking for an optimistic person who wants to build a serious relationship. I am looking for someone i can trust and also have fun with. I want to enjoy life with someone who will love me for what I am but not what I got or how fortunate I am.

Random girls

  • 86415 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79870 Diana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 75137 Ol'ga Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 84953 Dar'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)