Natal'ya (ID: 78078)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 44 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 78078
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44

  • Date of birth:June 02, 1972

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2000

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:university

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to be in action and enjoy everything what I do. I am interested in Art, like visiting galleries and museums enjoy reading, travelling is my passion. I often travel with my son. I like listening to the music and watching interesting movies. My home is my fortress, it is important for me to keep it clean and cozy, atmosphere in my home is very important for me. I always try to keep my body fit, I attend gym regularly and one of my passions is fashion. I believe that lady must always look fine.

About me:

There is a storming and passionate element inside every person! I always try to remember only positive, optimistic and good thoughts, emotions and feelings in my mind. I am a woman who wants to love and be loved and have a chance to be weak and tender. I am a romantic, easy-going, sincere and energetic person.. I am very family devoted and traditional woman. I am not just a woman, I am mother and for me it is very important to know that my future husband will take care, love and support not only me but my son also. I love to live and to enjoy a full life. I am able to compromise a lot in order to find a reasonable solution of the problem. I am full of warmth, care and tenderness. I do my best to let wisdom control all my actions and decisions. I am fond of getting to know everything new and wonderful.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet kind, reliable, supportive, understanding and loving man. I think that it is really important for a man to enjoy what he does and be successful in his sphere. I believe in traditional family relationships and I am sure that man should be responsible for his woman and his family. I would like to meet a man who would attract me with his interests and we'll be willing to share my interests and hobbies. One of the most important things for me is to know that my man will be ready to be loving, supportive and attentive father for my son. Even if you are not ready to be a father for him, it is always possible to be good friend, give him advices and have man's influence on his life.

Random girls

  • 85954 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86648 Nina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80032 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85773 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)