Anna (ID: 77807)

Ukraine bride  Anna 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 77807
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39

  • Date of birth:April 05, 1977

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:blue

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Manager

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:39 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like many things in life, I like music, movies, good meal. I like to cook. I like to do sport: fitness, dancing, swimming and yoga. I like soft music with melody. I think all people like to travel. So do I. I have been to many countries and going to continue travel in future.

About me:

I am very serious and active woman full of realistic motions. I spend my life doing hard to get what I dream of in this life. I love life and people. I find good in each day as even a bad day has something positive if you look for it. I love my job. It is different every day. I like to help and to take care after other people and I'm a volunteer.I am with clean habits. I don't smoke, I don't drink, and I also spend my free time at gym or at sport ground with my friends. I like to be in harmony with the whole world.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to find a man who will be able to change my life and my entire world. I want him to be able to make me feel real woman next to him. I feel bored with young man and always feel that they are not sure in their needs and wishes; that it why I am more interested to get to know older man who knows what he wants from life and relationship.

Random girls

  • 86860 Lyudmila Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 87248 Ol'ga Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 87037 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86599 Ol'ga Poltava (Ukraine)